Pro Tip: Click here to access your orders page. Here you can view all past orders.
Archiving an order is easy using the “Your Orders” page. To access this page, you can sign onto your account and click “Returns & Orders” or “Account and Lists” from the top of the screen. The orders area can be accessed from here. You can choose the order you want to archive. From the drop-down menu, you can select archived orders.
You cannot delete order history, but archived orders will not be seen on the history screen. To archive an order, at the bottom of the order select archive order. It will no longer be visible. If you have a shared account, the other users will not readily see the information, but it can be accessed by locating the archived orders.